The Electric Pencil

Here we go again

leave a comment »

Ok, I know it’s bad form, and you’ll have every right to not believe me, but I’m gonna get this blog back up and going again. I’ll be blogging about my two passions – new media and current affairs (particularly here in Montreal) – and I’ll post the occasional sneezing panda, just for kicks.

What has been keeping me so busy these last few months?

This (where I co-host the Thursday morning show)

This (one of the most amazing online media initiatives I’ve come across and am proud to contribute to)

This (run by friends and allowing me a different outlet)

And this. (which pays the bills, but which has kindled a love for all-things podcasted)

Written by Tim McSorley

February 11, 2009 at 1:04 am

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

